Skip to content

The Last Year

April 5, 2015

I don’t remember why I stopped posting almost a year ago. I lived in Alicante, Spain until August 2014.  I then flew to Panama City, Panama for a couple of weeks and then on to Atlanta where I visited with my family.

In late August I drove to Boston and was fortunate to find a house to rent in West Newton/Waltham – a very convenient area I realized.  I delivered training all fall for Dale Carnegie and was fortunate to be able to attend their annual convention in Atlanta.

Autumn is such a beautiful time to be in New England and I was fortunate to enjoy some time with my friends.

In January 2015 I flew to Panama for a couple of weeks and then on to Alicante, Spain where I will be until mid summer.

My goal is to publish update more frequently so you can see what life is like in Alicante. More to come…

From → Spain

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

